School diary

 

Other Dates

HALF TERM – 29th May – 2nd June – all return Monday 5th June

Monday 5th June          – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Monday 12th June        – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Monday 19th June        – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Tuesday 20th June       – Year 6 transition visit to Southam College
Friday 23rd June           – Midsummer Festival 2pm
Monday 26th June        – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Wednesday 28th June – Induction Day – children meet their new class teachers for September
Thursday 29th June      – Edmondscote Athletics
Friday 30th June           – PTA Non-Uniform Day
Friday 30th June           – Popcorn and Movie ‘SING’ Night
Monday 3rd July            – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Thursday 6th July         – Year 6 transition visit to Southam College
Friday 7th July              – Sports Day (10am)
Saturday 8th July          – PTA Summer Fun Day
Monday 10th July         – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
Wednesday 12th July   – Year 6 performance (afternoon) 1:45pm
Thursday 13th July       – Year 6 performance (evening) 6:30pm
Friday 14th July            – School Reports
Monday 17th July         – Year 2 Swimming 2pm
bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb – Open Evening
Tuesday 18th July        – Music Concert TBC
Wednesday 19th July   – Year 6 Leavers Assembly in Church (10am)
Friday 21st July            Teacher Training Day