School diary

Monday 26th February           – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 27th February          – All return to school
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii– Art Club in KS1
Thursday 1st March                – Reception class & Year 6 heights and weights
Friday 2nd March                    – Year 5 at the MAD Museum
Monday 5th March                  – Year 1 visit to the library
Wednesday 7th March            – Whole Class Photos
Friday 9th March                     – Year 6 at The Think Tank
Monday 12th March                – Year 5 visit to the library
Tuesday 13th March               – Parents Evening
Thursday 15th March              – Parents Evening
Thursday 29th March              – Break up for Easter Holidays:

Friday 30th March                   – Public holiday
Monday 16th April                   – All return to school
Tuesday 1st May                    – Cross of Nails delivered to school
Monday 7th May                     – May Bank Holiday
Monday 14th May                   – SATs Week – Year 6
Monday 21st May                   – Bikeability – Year 6
Friday 25th May                     – Break up for Summer Half Term

Monday 4th June                    – All return to school
Wednesday 27th June            – Transition Day (Y6 at Southam College)
Thursday 28th June                – Y6 at Southam College Transition Day
Thursday 19th July                 – Break up for Summer Holidays
Friday 20th July                      – Teacher Training Day