School term dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term  2017
Teacher Training Day: Friday 1st September
All Return: Monday 4th September
Break up for Autumn Half Term: Friday 20th October

Teacher Training Day: Monday 30th October
All Return: Tuesday 31st October
Break up for Christmas Holiday: Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018
Teacher Training Day: Friday 5th January
All Return: Monday 8th January
Break up for Spring Half Term: Friday 16th February

Teacher Training Day: Monday 26th February
All Return: Tuesday 27th February
Break up for Easter Holidays: Thursday 29th March
Public Holiday: Friday 30th March

Summer Term 2018
All Return: Monday 16th April
May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May
Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 25th May

All Return: Monday 4th June
Break up for Summer Holidays:  Thursday 19th July
Teacher Training Day: Friday 20th 

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term  2018
Teacher Training Day: Monday 3rd September
All Return: Tuesday 4th September
Break up for Autumn Half Term: Friday 26th October

All Return: Monday 5th November
Break up for Christmas Holiday: Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019
Teacher Training Day: Monday 7th January
All Return: Tuesday 8th January
Break up for Spring Half Term: Friday 15th February

All Return: Monday 25th February
Break up for Easter Holidays: Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2019
All Return: Monday 29th April
May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May
Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 24th May
All Return: Monday 3rd June

Break up for Summer Holidays:  Friday 19th July
Teacher Training Day: Monday 22nd July

NB:Two other training days TBC