School term dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Teacher Training Day: Monday 2nd September
All Return: Tuesday 3rd September
Teacher Training Day: Monday 7th October
Break up for Autumn Half Term: Friday 25th October
All Return: Monday 4th November
Break up for Christmas Holiday: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Teacher Training Day: Monday 6th January
All Return: Tuesday 7th January
Break up for Spring Half Term: Friday 14th February
All Return: Monday 24th February
Break up for Easter Holidays: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020
All Return: Monday 20th April
May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 22nd May
All Return: Monday 1st June
Break up for Summer Holidays: Thursday 16th July
Teacher Training Day: Friday 17th July
Teacher Training Day: Monday 20th July

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term  2020
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 1st September
All Return: Wednesday 2nd September
Break up for Autumn Half Term: Friday 23rd October
All Return: Monday 2nd November
Break up for Christmas Holiday: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th January
All Return: Tuesday 5th January
Break up for Spring Half Term: Friday 12th February
All Return: Monday 22nd February
Break up for Easter Holidays: Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021
All Return: Monday 19th April
May Bank Holiday:  Monday 3rd May
Break up for Summer Half Term: Friday 28th May
All Return: Monday 7th June
Break up for Summer Holidays:  Wednesday 21st July

3 more TT Day TBC